Contact Us

First Commerce Bank Locations

Lakewood
105 River Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701-4267

Phone: (732) 364-0032
Fax:
(732) 364-0042

Closter
530 Piermont Road
Closter, NJ 07624-2827

Phone: (201) 767-9995
Fax: (201) 767-9979

Allentown
40 North Main Street
Allentown, NJ 08501-1861

Phone: (609) 259-2040
Fax: (609) 259-4050

Teaneck
1008 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666-4516

Phone: (201) 530-0700
Fax: (201) 530-0900

Englewood
44 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ 07631-2905

Phone: (201) 871-6900
Fax: (201) 871-6903

Freehold
118A Schanck Road
Freehold, NJ 07728

Phone: (732) 431-0700
Fax: (732) 431-0730

Montvale
101 Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale, NJ 07645

Phone: (201) 391-6000
Fax: (201) 391-6003

Robbinsville
1412 Route 130
Robbinsville, NJ 08520

Phone: (609) 443-9600
Fax: (609) 443-4275

Toll Free Numbers

Toll-Free
(855) 322-6736 (855-FCB-OPEN)

24 Hour Telephone Banking
(800) 747-7084

Consumer Online Banking
(877) 702-6985

Business Online Banking
(800) 593-4345

 First Commerce Bank Directors

Abraham Opatut Chairman of the Board
C. Herbert Schneider President and Chief Executive Officer
Jack Aaronson Vice Chairman, Chairman of Loan Committee
Abraham Penzer Corporate Secretary
Eliezer Weinman Assistant Corporate Secretary,
  Chairman Human Resource and Compensation Committee
Gershon Biegeleisen Chairman, Audit and Compliance Committee
Thomas P. Bovino Chairman, Asset Liability Committee
Charles S. Stults III Chairman, Governance and Nomination Committee
Karen Kitzis Chairman, IT Steering Committee
Benedict Romeo Chairman, Community Reinvestment Committee (CRA)
Salvatore Alfieri  
Patrick Carabellese  
Michael Merkin  
Aaron Sussman  
Mario Valente  

 

Officers of First Commerce Bank

Abraham S. Opatut
Chairman of the Board
(732) 719-3836
aopatut@firstcommercebk.com
C. Herbert Schneider
President and Chief Executive Officer
NMLS # - 819086
(732) 719-3837
hschneider@firstcommercebk.com

Angela Farina
Executive Vice President
Retail Banking Group
NMLS # - 1115392
(201) 767-9995
afarina@firstcommercebk.com

Michelle Jones
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
NMLS # - 1108581
(732) 719-4398
mjones@firstcommercebk.com

Mary Kay Malec
Senior Vice President
Human Resources Officer
(732) 364-0032 x1236
mmalec@firstcommercebk.com

Eli Rennert
Senior Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer - Lakewood
NMLS # - 1100340
(732) 719-3303
erennert@firstcommercebk.com

Tonia Thompson
Senior Vice President
Compliance, BSA/AML and Security Officer
(732) 719-4115
tthompson@firstcommercebk.com

Parwinder Virk
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
(732) 719-6516
pvirk@firstcommercebk.com

Daniel Jackson
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer - Robbinsville
NMLS # - 816458
(732) 719-4161
djackson@firstcommercebk.com

Daniela Apolito
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer - Closter
NMLS # - 1154369
(201) 767-9995 x1120
dapolito@firstcommercebk.com

Lynn Micele
Assitant Vice President
Community Banking Officer - Lakewood
NMLS # - 1579541
(732) 364-0032
lmicele@firstcommercebk.com

Nancy Hong
Assistant Vice President
Community Banking Officer - Englewood
NMLS # - 1167567
(201) 731-4095
nhong@firstcommercebk.com

Matthew Onorato
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer - Lakewood
NMLS # - 1284039
(732) 364-0032
monorato@firstcommercebk.com

Nicole Zelma
Assistant Vice President
Comunity Banking Officer - Closter
NMLS # - 1108541
(201) 767-9995
nzelma@firstcommercebk.com

Kimberly Flanagan
Assistant Treasurer
Community Banking Officer - Freehold
NMLS # - 884299
(732) 431-0700
kflanagan@firstcommercebk.com

Suzanne Lippincott
Assistant Treasurer
Community Banking Officer - Robbinsville
NMLS # - 1457996
(609) 443-9600
slippincott@firstcommercebk.com

Viki Toor
Assistant Treasurer
Community Banking Officer - Allentown
NMLS # - 622869
(609) 259-2040
vtoor@firstcommercebk.com

Jessica Sepulveda
Assistant Treasurer
Commercial Loan Officer - Closter
NMLS # - 1489645
(201) 767-0985
jsepulveda@firstcommercebk.com

Frank Pindar
Assistant Treasurer
Community Banking Officer - Montvale
NMLS # - 1475542
(201) 391-6000
fpindar@firstcommercebk.com

Aynur Karce
Assistant Treasurer
Community Banking Officer - Teaneck
NMLS # - 1391970
(201) 530-0700
akarce@firstcommercebk.com

Cheryl Gertner
Assistant Corporate Secretary
Investor Relations
(732) 364-0032 x1220
cgertner@firstcommercebk.com